Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

it was great working with bobby the new spark was just we needing to buy for our son,we will be back later today. two look at buying anything car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

This was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Marlon was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. He made the process of buying a car easy and I would recommend him and Tom Gill Chevrolet to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

The salesperson was very professional and the transaction was very smoothe. Was a very smoothe process and I will definitely be back to the dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I bought my first car a couple weeks back from Tom Gill Chevrolet and Cheri Wells helped me and made my first car experience a great one! I would definitely recommend getting your next car from them. The staff is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I almost never give the top rating on reviews. Tom Gill Chevrolet is not only the best car dealer I have ever encountered, but the best run business overall. Right in there with Fidelity Investments. I want to especially commend Matt Post, our Product Specialist, who expertly guided us through the purchase of our new-to-us Acadia. We couldn't have been more pleased with his service. From meeting us as we crossed the parking lot through his discussion of the dealership (free car washes whenever you want them to free regular oil changes on our purchase (really?) to their own cafe (...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Our sales associates Antoine Wilson was a pleasure to work with. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

I would like to thank everyone at Tom Gill Chevrolet for their service and help, on my purchase of 2016 Chevrolet Cruz.. You guys are amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

James helped me with purchasing my Trax that I’ve been leasing, he was extremely helpful getting me the price I needed, I will always asked for James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Antoine was very professional working with me today. If I ask something he didn't have an answer for he would go ask. Always had a smile on his face!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! Marlon is great and made this what I thought was going to be a long awful process an amazing one! Very grateful for him and the team at Tom Gill Chevrolet for working with me! 10/10 recommend Marlon and Tom Gill Chevrolet to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

My daughter needed a new (to her) car and my sister in-law and friends purchased vehicles from Tom Gill and could not say enough great things about the service received in purchasing a car. We went in Monday afternoon and was met on the lot by a gentleman who greeted us. He asked how he can help and we told him we were referred by family and friends and asked for Mindy the sales person who helped them. He invited us into the showroom and said he would be happy to call Mindy and while we waited he offered us ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

We had a great experience purchasing my truck . Pi have purchased seven vehicles from Tom gill and I will continue to purchase vehicles from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

JIM was so super to deal with!! 5 stars all around! Thank you. Wish I would of none about this place along time ago. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Awesome experience, go see cheri wells. She was awesome.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

I highly recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet. Bobby made our car buying experience extremely easy and stress free! We will be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

I would definitely recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet. They made the process of buying a vehicle really simple and straight forward. My sales associate was Alex Raleigh and he was fantastic to work with, along with the rest of the crew.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

I would definitely recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet. They made the process of buying a vehicle really simple and straight forward. My sales associate was Alex Raleigh and he was fantastic to work with, along with the rest of the crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Got new whip Friday and i love it i work with Jennifer she made my car buying experience fun and eazy i recommend her to anyone Thanks Tom Gill Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

For Honesty, Integrity and ease of process, be sure to contact Jimmy Wolfe for you next purchase. Jimmy is a pleasure working with with no pressure while providing a great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Absolutely professionalism! Jim listened to my must haves intently & found the perfect vehicle for me! I can’t imagine working with anyone else for my future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

Great experience, thank you Cheri and Matt for helping me find the right car. I recommend Tom Gill Chevrolet to anyone. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

Go see Jimmy, he'll take care of you. Absolutely the best experience I've ever had when car shopping. Knows his stuff, I even tried to stump him, but had no luck!!!

Read at Google